Friday, 2 January 2015

PODCAST: American Author, Nina Bingham Bares Herself Naked On 'The Naked Talk'

My new years eve was very interesting. I spent the last 2 hours of 2014, loving my very intimate conversation with Author and Life Coach NINA BINGHAM on my radio show, a woman whom I now consider, the Ultimate Joyous Survivor and just the immense generosity of the wealth of information she shared with me and my listeners on the show, without being embarrassed, about stripping herself completely NAKED for the world to hear. By sharing her tragic story of the real issues in her life, whilst embracing a new kind of JOY.

The fact that she was completely open about her daughters suicide, her own personal battle with chronic depression and the content of her latest book "ONCE THE STORM IS OVER" was more than an inspiration to me and so many others listening. And it will be a travesty if you and I don't share the gift with many more people

If you missed the very interesting LIVE conversation. You can 'download' it from my radio channel, ITunes or Just click on the #PODCAST player below to listen NOW....


Check Out Self Help Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji on BlogTalkRadio


You can also catch #live THE REVIEW SHOW tonight on my radio channel @ www.blogtalkradio.com/thenakedtalk 10pm (WAT) | 11pm (CAT) | 1pm (PST) | 4pm (EST) as I discuss with Nigerian Actor/Director, JOHN NJAMAH about Nina Bingham and saying "No To Grief....Hell Yeah To Recovery..." in 2015. You don't want to miss it.

Don't Forget To Spread The Word And Share This Post With Those You Love (Or Even Like A Lot).

Have A Fantastic Friday Lovelies! Kisses!

Like ME On Facebook

BRAG Winter 2016

BRAG Winter 2016
Click To Get Your Copy..

Watch 'BETWEEN' Teaser Trailer

Watch 'BETWEEN' Teaser Trailer
Click To Watch First Official Trailer Starring Actress, Stella Damasus & Directed by Daniel Adenimokan

Follow My Posts On Facebook

Click To Partner With Me

Join My Support Community

Get The Naked Truth

Get The Naked Truth
A Witty Intimate Book That Offers Wisdom on Love, Life, Sex & Re-invention of Self

Catch My Radio Show Everywhere

Catch My Radio Show Everywhere
Click to Listen to The Best In Authentic Conversations

The Tony Okoroji Store

The Tony Okoroji Store
For The Best In All Round Entertainment Products ....

Get My NAKED Weekly

Get My NAKED Weekly
Click to Sign Up for My Weekly Updates & Monthly Love Letters

The Hair'volution Magazine

The Hair'volution Magazine
Give Your Hair A Voice

Read ME On Huffington Post

Read ME On Huffington Post
Click To Read New Articles There Every Monday

Find Out What People #AskAlex

Got A Question? #AskAlex

The Naked Talk Online Radio Show

Learn More About Me?

Learn More About Me?
Click To Visit My Official Website