Friday, 13 March 2015

PODCAST : Who's Intimidated By Strong Women?

Hey Lovelies! You really need to LISTEN live to this Panel of Strong, Outspoken, Uncensored Professional Women and An Accomplished Man discuss "WHO IS INTIMIDATED BY STRONG WOMEN?". Tonight's conversation include Equal rights, Feminism, Domestic Violence, Equal Pay for Women, Sexual Harassment, Child Bride, Girl Child Education, Gender Profiling and so much more straight talk like you have never heard before. Join the Virtual Round Table Conversation with Nigerian Actress/Singer/Radio host of UNDILUTED and Goodwill Ambassador - STELLA DAMASUS, + Writer/Actress/On Air Personality n Host of WHISPERS - BIODUN STEPHENS, + American Author/Life Coach/Clinical Hypnotherapist/Mental Health Advocate and Host of THE LIVING ENLIGHTENED SHOW - NINA BINGHAM, + Renowned Media Brand Strategist - CHARLES OTUDOR, + Actress, Social Advocate/ Convener of UNITY FOUNDATION - AISHA ABIMBOLA bare it all with host ALEX OKOROJI #Live on #TheNakedTalk w/ @AlexOkoroji on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thenakedtalk/2015/03/13/who-is-intimidated-by-strong-women @ 10pm (WAT) | 11pm (CAT) |  1pm (PST) 4pm (EST) and CALL IN +1 (215) 383 3766 with your opinion on why SEXISM still exists and what we really can do about it.

Don't miss the live show....You can schedule a reminder HERE

I Love you for Listening.... Have A Fantastic Friday Lovelies! Kisses!!!

Like ME On Facebook

BRAG Winter 2016

BRAG Winter 2016
Click To Get Your Copy..

Watch 'BETWEEN' Teaser Trailer

Watch 'BETWEEN' Teaser Trailer
Click To Watch First Official Trailer Starring Actress, Stella Damasus & Directed by Daniel Adenimokan

Follow My Posts On Facebook

Click To Partner With Me

Join My Support Community

Get The Naked Truth

Get The Naked Truth
A Witty Intimate Book That Offers Wisdom on Love, Life, Sex & Re-invention of Self

Catch My Radio Show Everywhere

Catch My Radio Show Everywhere
Click to Listen to The Best In Authentic Conversations

The Tony Okoroji Store

The Tony Okoroji Store
For The Best In All Round Entertainment Products ....

Get My NAKED Weekly

Get My NAKED Weekly
Click to Sign Up for My Weekly Updates & Monthly Love Letters

The Hair'volution Magazine

The Hair'volution Magazine
Give Your Hair A Voice

Read ME On Huffington Post

Read ME On Huffington Post
Click To Read New Articles There Every Monday

Find Out What People #AskAlex

Got A Question? #AskAlex

The Naked Talk Online Radio Show

Learn More About Me?

Learn More About Me?
Click To Visit My Official Website